Upcoming Events

See All Events
Cloak & Dagger Festival - Dusk Till Dawn

Cloak & Dagger Festival - Dusk Till Dawn

Fri October 20 - Sat October 21

The Globe Theater + The Tower Theatre

More Info

Cloak & Dagger Festival - Dusk Till Dawn - SATURDAY ONLY

Cloak & Dagger Festival - Dusk Till Dawn - SATURDAY ONLY

Sat October 21

Globe Theatre + The Palace Theatre

More Info

The Cactus Blossoms

The Cactus Blossoms

Sat October 21

The Echo

More Info

Allah-Las

Sold Out: Allah-Las

Sat October 21

The Regent Theater

More Info

Wolves In The Throne Room

Wolves In The Throne Room

Sat October 21

Echoplex

More Info

Just Announced

DJ Earl

Nick Hook

Thu 21 Dec

The Echo

More Info

$11.50 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Cosmonauts

Tue 21 Nov

Echoplex

More Info

$8.50 Advance / $12 Day of Show

PART TIME PUNKS ANNUAL GOTH BALL

Sun 29 Oct

The Echo

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Prayers

Sat 2 Dec

The Regent Theater

More Info

$17.50 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Modern Funk Fest DJ Summit

Sat 4 Nov

The Regent Theater

More Info

$5.00

T.S.O.L.

Sun 7 Jan

The Regent Theater

More Info

$15 Advance / $20.00 Day of Show

Protector 101

Sun 22 Oct

Echoplex

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Tonight Alive & Silverstein - The GET FREE Tour

Fri 2 Feb

The Regent Theater

More Info

$16 Advance / $22 Day of Show

Converge

Thu 25 Jan

Echoplex

More Info

$19.50 Advance / $24 Day of Show

Sign Up For The Spaceland Newsletter

New On The Blog

See All Blog Posts
What's Hot

Cloak and Dagger Set Times

Cloak & Dagger FestĀ is this weekend at The Globe Theatre and The Tower Theatre in DTLA. The festival features performances from The Jesus and Mary Chain, KMFDM, She Wants Revenge, Poptone, and TONS more. The set times for each day of the fest are right here: FRIDAY SATURDAY Cloak & Dagger Fest happens 10/20-10/21 in DTLA. Tickets can be found here.