Upcoming Events

See All Events
Septic Flesh, Dark Funeral

Septic Flesh

Dark Funeral

Thu February 22

The Regent Theater

More Info

Nicholas Mudd Band

Nicholas Mudd Band

Thu February 22

The Love Song

More Info

Free

143

143

Thu February 22

Echo + Echoplex

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Nature World Night Out

Nature World Night Out

Fri February 23 - Sun February 25

The Regent Theater

More Info

Shallou

Sold Out: Shallou

Fri February 23

The Echo

More Info

Kasey Anderson

Kasey Anderson

Fri February 23

The Love Song

More Info

Free

Just Announced

MOCA Music: Quindar

Thu 15 Mar

MOCA

More Info

Free w/ RSVP @ DoLA

BROKE L.A.

Sat 21 Apr - Sun 22 Apr

The Regent Theater

More Info

$5.00 - $35.00

Chaos Chaos

Fri 8 Jun

The Echo

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Speedy Ortiz

Thu 7 Jun

The Echo

More Info

On Sale
Fri 23 Feb
10:00 am PST

$13 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Echo Flex: a 2000s Era Hip Hop Party w/ GHOSTFACE KILLAH!

Fri 9 Mar

Echoplex

More Info

$15 Early Bird / $18 Advance / $22 Day of Show with RSVP / $25 without RSVP

Emo Nite LA

Tue 6 Mar

Echo + Echoplex

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Limited Number of Earlyboy Tickets Will Be Sold To This Event / $10 At The Door

Turbonegro

Against Me!

Sat 26 May

The Regent Theater

More Info

On Sale
Fri 23 Feb
10:00 am PST

$32.50 Advance / $40.00 Day of Show

Aïsha Devi

Thu 17 May

Echoplex

More Info

$10 Advance / $14 Day of Show

Kinky Friedman

Sun 22 Apr

The Echo

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Sign Up For The Spaceland Newsletter

New On The Blog

See All Blog Posts
What's Hot

Watch: The Wonder Years’s music video for new single, “Sister Cities”

The Wonder Years is a pop punk band from Pennsylvania that began in 2005. Since then, they’ve grown to become one of pop punk’s leading force. Their popularity stems from the brutally honest realism in their lyrics and their emotionally-charged chords and riffs. Check out their cinematic, emotional music video for their first single “Sister Cities” off of their upcoming album, Sister Cities below. “I want a light in the dark. I wanna swallow the sun.” Grab tickets to see The Wonder Years with Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, and Worrier at The Regent on 5/19 here.