Slow Hollows (Second Show Added!)
The Echo Presents

Slow Hollows

Brutus VIII, Sachi

The EchoLos AngelesCA
All Ages
SLOW HOLLOWS at THE ECHO on MARCH 10, 2020 with BRUTUS VIII and SACHI (Joy Again)


Slow Hollows is a four-piece from the San Fernando valley in Los Angles. It consists of Austin Anderson, Jackson Katz, Aaron Jassenoff and Daniel Fox. The band was started in 2013 by Anderson. Slow Hollows are currently finishing their new record, 'ACTORS'. In the past, Anderson has collaborated with Tyler the Creator on both 'Flower Boy' and 'Cherry Bomb' as well as Frank Ocean on 'Blonde' & 'Endless'.

More Upcoming Events

Information about Spaceland's refund relief plan here.